Point Person list

WORLD’S WIDEST YARD SALE “POINT PERSON” LIST
COUNTY/CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE
YORK/Sumter Mayor Glenda Dubose Duboseg56@hotmail.com 205-392-5231
LIVINGSTON/Sumter Mayor Thomas Tartt ttartt@uwa.edu 205-652-5467
Allison Tucker (Sumter CC) sumterchamber@yahoo.com 205-652-1580
DEMOPOLIS/Marengo Mayor Mike Grayson mike.grayson@demopolisal.gov 334-289-0577
Demopolis C of C Jenn Tate demopchamber@yahoo.com 334-289-0270
FAUNSDALE/Marengo Mayor George Kelley gkelley@cngwireless.net 334-628-4871
UNIONTOWN/Perry Emefa Butler emefa.butler@gmail.com 334-663-1334
*LINDEN/Marengo Mayor Mitzi Gates mgates@lindencity.org 205-295-4121
*LINDEN/Marengo Cheryl C. Hall cchall_linden@yahoo.com 334-295-5051
LINDEN/Marengo Bruce Ward B_Ward@LindenAlabama.net 334-295-5051 Ext. 1
*MARION/Perry County Judy Martin jmartin1@judson.edu 334-683-5152
SELMA/Dallas Sheryl Smedley (C of C) Sheryl.Smedley@selmaalabama.com 334-875-7241
WHITEHALL/Lowndes Bertha White citywhitehall45@msn.com 334-875-5703
LOWNDESBORO/Lowndes Mayor Rick Pate townoflowndesboro@yahoo.com 334-278-3434
LOWNDESBORO/Lowndes Barbara Evans editor@estherstrumpet.com
LOWNDESBORO/Lowndes David Spooner dlspooner@gmail.com 334-549-4153
HAYNEVILLE/Lowndes Mayor Helenor Bell mayorbell@htcnet.net 334-548-2128
PINTALA/Montgomery Nancy Fisher helpinghands@pintlalabaptist.com 334-288-1995
PINTALA/Montgomery Ray Scott ray@rayscott.net 334-284-8315
PIKE ROAD/Montgomery Mary Catherine Barganier marycatherine@pikeroad.us 334-272-9883
MONTGOMERY/Montgomery Clare Watson cwatson@montgomeryal.gov 354-6178
SHORTER/Macon Mayor Willie Mae Powell Mayor@shorteralabama.com 334-727-9190
TUSKEGEE/Macon Mayor Omar Neal mayoromarneal@yahoo.com 334-552-1184
TUSKEGEE/Macon Lutalo Aryee Lutalo@tuskegeeareachamber.org 334-720-0514
TUSKEGEE/Macon Noah Hopkins tourismresource@gmail.com 334-725-8496
PHENIX CITY/Russell Kelli Roberts (CVB) kelli@russellcountyaltourism.com 334-298-3639
PHENIX CITY/Russell Rebecca Harris (Pks & Rec) rharris@ci.phenix-city.al.us 706-984-4151
EUFAULA/BARBOURĀ  COUNTY Ann Sparks asparks@eufaulachamber.com 334-687-6664
UNION SPRINGS/BULLOCK CO. Kim Graham kimgrahamusa@gmail.com 334-738-TOUR
UNION SPRINGS CofC Evely Smart info@usacoc.com 334-738-2424
WILCOX COUNTY/CofC Sandy Curl, Director Wilcoxdev@pinebelt.net 334-682-4929
TUSKEGEE/Macon Deborah Biggers Deborah.Biggers@gmail.com 334-727-0092
TUSKEGEE/Macon Lutalo Aryee speaker@luaryee.com